Random Post

New Music:The Colours


The Colours is a UK band the band members include:
  • Tom Pickford - Vocals, Keys, Guitar
  • Tom Newman - Bass, Synthesizers, Backing Vocals
  • Tony Folland - Drums, Sequencing, Percussion
Here is their single :Tonight I let you go.

Follow them at :@theColours

Let me know what you think?


Commenting disclaimer

KSY appreciates your comments. however we will not tolerate any kind of Personal attacks,Profanity,Defamation of character users.

And or any of the features, you must stay on the topic of the post that you are commenting on.

Self promoting is limited. any violation or inappropriate behavior you will be Banned with out notice.